Nascar Pinty’s Series

2019 Unofficial Schedule

SCHEDULE

Sun, May 19 Canadian Tire Motorsport Park Bowmanville, ON
Sat, June 1 Jukasa Motor Speedway Hagersville, ON
Sat, June 29 Autodrome Chaudière Chaudière, QC
Sat, July 13 Exhibition Place Toronto, ON
Wed, July 24 Wyant Group Raceway Saskatoon, SK
Sat, July 27 Edmonton International Raceway Wetaskiwin, AB
Sat/Sun August 10/11 Circuit Trois-Rivieres Trois-Rivières, QC
Sat, August 17 Riverside International Speedway Antigonish, NS
Sun, August 25 Canadian Tire Motorsport Park Bowmanville, ON
Sat, September 7 Autodrome St. Eustache Saint-Eustache, QC
Sat, September 21 New Hampshire Motor Speedway Loudon, NH
Sat, September 28 Jukasa Motor Speedway Hagersville, ON

*Subject to Change

Airing Dates

Canadian Tire Motorsport Park
  • TSN – Saturday, May 25, 11:30 a.m.
  • RDS2 – Sunday, June 15, 10:30 a.m.
  • Streaming LIVE on TSN App and FansChoice.tv
Jukasa Motor Speedway
  • TSN – Saturday, June 8, 12:00 p.m.
  • RDS2 SUN JUNE 23RD 6:30PM
  • Streaming LIVE on FansChoice.tv
Autodrome Chaudière
  • TSN – Saturday, July 6, 2 p.m.
  • RDS2 – Monday, July 15, 7 p.m.
  • Streaming LIVE on FansChoice.tv
Exhibition Place
  • TSN – Sunday, July 21, 1:30 p.m.
  • RDS2 – Tuesday, July 30, 10 p.m.
  • Streaming LIVE on TSN App and FansChoice.tv
Wyant Group Raceway
  • TSN – Saturday, Aug. 3, 1 p.m.
  • RDS2 – Tuesday, Aug. 20, 10 p.m.
  • Streaming LIVE on FansChoice.tv
Edmonton International Raceway
  • TSN – Sunday, Aug. 11, 1:30 p.m.
  • RDS2 – Saturday, Aug. 30, 3 p.m.
  • Streaming LIVE on FansChoice.tv
Circuit Trois-Rivieres
  • TSN – Sunday, Aug. 18, 1 p.m.
  • RDS2 – Sunday, Aug. 11, 2 p.m. (LIVE)
  • Streaming LIVE on TSN App and FansChoice.tv
Riverside International Speedway
  • TSN – Saturday, Aug. 24, 1:30 p.m.
  • RDS2 – Friday, Sept. 13, 1030 p.m.
  • Streaming LIVE on TSN App and FansChoice.tv
Canadian Tire Motorsport Park
  • TSN – Sunday, Sept. 1, 1:30 p.m.
  • RDS2 – Friday, Sept. 20, 10 p.m.
  • Streaming LIVE on TSN App and FansChoice.tv
Autodrom St. Eustache
  • TSN – Saturday, Sept. 14, 3:30 p.m.
  • RDS2 – Sunday, Sept. 29, 1:30 p.m.
  • Streaming LIVE on FansChoice.tv
New Hampshire Motor Speedway
  • TSN – Sunday, Sept. 29, 1 p.m.
  • RDS2 – Sunday, Oct. 13, 1 p.m.
  • Streaming LIVE on TSN App and FansChoice.tv
Jukasa Motor Speedway
  • TSN – Sunday, Oct. 6, 12:30 p.m.
  • RDS2 – Sunday, Oct. 20, 12:30 p.m.
  • Streaming LIVE on TSN App and FansChoice.tv

HERO CARD

jason-hero-card

Team 3 Orange Partners

Sponsoring Jason Hathaway

Twitter

Hard to believe it’s been 2 years since we lost our brother Gord.
We miss him every day and we miss doing what we always did together.
So many memories, so much love. Here’s to ya Gord, you did great xo
Love, The Hip

Team 3 Orange/EHR have a lot to be thankful for this year!
We want to say a huge thank you to our team, our families & friends, our fans & our amazing sponsors for making our 2019 season such a great success. We are all so thankful for each & every one of you. Happy Thanksgiving!

Load More...

DRIVER

Meet our driver and find out more about Jason Hathaway

CAR

Learn all about our Team 3 Orange Kubota Chevrolet Camaro

Photo Gallery

St. Eustache
st.-eustache-01st.-eustache-02st.-eustache-03

St. Eustache

Riverside Bumper 300
mm1_3892mm1_4014mm1_4154

Riverside Bumper 300

Autodrome St Eustache
dsc_1208dsc_1609dsc_0099

Autodrome St Eustache

Autodrome St Eustache Lucas Oil 250, September 2018
Edmonton International Raceway
mm1_7249mm1_7571mm1_7602-2

Edmonton International Raceway

Edmonton International Raceway Luxxur 300 presented by Bayer, July 2018 (Photos: Matthew Manor/NASCAR)
Wyant Group Raceway
17a590917a615317a7014

Wyant Group Raceway

Velocity Prairie Thunder Twin 125, Saskatoon, July 2018 (Photos: Matthew Murnaghan)
Honda Indy Toronto
mm1_6474-1mm9_4706-2mm1_6401-2

Honda Indy Toronto

Pinty's Grand Prix of Toronto, July 2018 (Photos: Matthew Manor/NASCAR)
Jukasa Motor Speedway
mm9_21072nd-place-jukasapodium-jukasa

Jukasa Motor Speedway

Rankin Construction 200, June 2018
Delaware Speedway
delaware_06_03_2017_9delaware_06_03_2017_12delaware_06_03_2017_13

Delaware Speedway

Delaware Speedway, Fast Eddie/Choko 250, June 2017
CTMP
jason-ctmp-may-21paddock-shot-2-1crew-in-action-1

CTMP

Canadian Tire Motorsport Park, Can-Am 200, May 2017
team-3-orange-logo

© 2019 TEAM 3 ORANGE RACING. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.